MyNegativePhotography - Star of photography - 10.05.2019

This is my entry for #MyNegativePhotography initiated by @eii.

aef0vz62n6.jpg

When I took this picture I was very funny.
I imagined that a store employee approached me and inquired about what I was doing.

I would answer him that I photograph sour cream.

I doubt that many people take sour cream at a grocery store. But, I believe that sour cream deserve it.

Imagine how many dishes with sour cream we ate. And, if these dishes were photographed, sour cream was a simple appendage of this dish.

No, you need to give sour cream tribute.
Today, sour cream is the star of photography.

u2vnxexmu9.jpg

Samsung Galaxy S4 phone. Camera MX
Author @roninrelax

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62