Flowers on table - one photo a day

in #myphoto6 years ago (edited)

post flowers on table.JPG
Cannon EOS Rebel
Okay, I tried to backtrack; I have the numbers all mixed up. Apparently, I cannot count backward, so I will just do a photo a day without counting. This is one of the reasons I am not working in accounting.

It's great therapy; instead of being a burden I look forward to it. Each day is different, some philosophical, some humorous, and others, whatever you want them to be.


If this photograph is more than 7 days old you can upvote a newer one to reward me.

@rebeccabe

Sort:  

The perspective of the photo is good, the key point here is the depth it has and exploit that aspect. Definitely the red color predominates in the image.

Amazing flower photography D :) friend @rebeccabe
This flower looking so beautiful
Thank you for sharing with us
I hope your day is wonderful

Such a beautiful photography. Flowers is the symbolism of love and peace and i'm really pleased as everyday you share some beautiful flowers.

Wonderful photography
Thank you for sharing post

Beautiful flowers 💐🌷 with different types and colours.... nice click ma’am @rebeccabe

LOL... I hate numbers too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75