The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Semi finals

in #mypicks6 years ago

Only 4 teams left!
Let’s see if I can predict some winners!
More information can be found here:
https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@worldcup-russia/semi-finals-stage-submit-your-entry-to-keep-competing-for-the-2-000-sbd-prize-pool

my entry

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1FrancevsBelgium3
2CroatiavsEngland1

Good luck,
Peter

Sort:  

Maybe you are right but I believe that at least one game will be decided after penalties...

If we go through via penalties I can life with that!

Ooohhh bold choices!

Have to take a gamble 😂

If Belgium would be underdog in this game, would you still bet on Belgium? :-)

Belgium is the underdog and that's why I will be betting on them! Have to catch up some points, and that can only be done by taking risks!

A very small underdog ... Good luck tonight!

Check out my predictions ! :)
I hope we will see at today night again - STAR WARS !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00