MyPictureday Submission - Scenery of Life in the Sea of Fishermen

in #mypictureday6 years ago (edited)

Hallo Steemian..

How are you today, may you in good and healthy always.

Welcome to my post, Today I will share the photos I shot a few days ago. in a hinterland but not very primitive. let's see what I shoot that day as I searched the scenery where the fishermen are.,

IMG_20170627_183337.jpg Original Photo by @dayatsiaulia | Click on the Image for the Full Size Photo!!!

The life of fishermen is satisfactory for me to explore, why so, to me they are people who live with income from catching fish and the results of the catch that they sell in the market. after they sell then that is the money they use for their daily lives to spend their families. I was immediately interested in finding and looking at their lives.



IMG_20180326_182859.jpg Original Photo by @dayatsiaulia
Photo Kerambah | Click on the Image for the Full Size Photo!!!

In the picture to the right is a "kerambah" made by the fishermen. what is a "kerambah". "Kerambah" is a place to keep fish for the fishermen who make a living for their daily needs. Then I approached one of the fishermen who were sitting staring at me, Then I asked him. Function of the "kerambah". they also provide information about the life of the fishermen and the ordinances of their daily lives. For them this "kerambah" is very useful for them if they do not go to sea. I think logically that it is true that they do it.

IMG_20180304_180218_HDR.jpg Original Photo by @dayatsiaulia | Click on the Image for the Full Size Photo!!!

In the picture above is the picture that I aim at the place of the fishermen. This place is a sea that the sea water has receded. every afternoon here has receded the sea water and when the morning this place is filled with sea water because of the tides of the ocean due to the distress of the ocean waves.



IMG_20180304_180105.jpg Original Photo by @dayatsiaulia | Click on the Image for the Full Size Photo!!!

In the picture to the left of this is a view that I aim at the place of the fishermen when the sea water began to recede. and the picture beside this is a vehicle they use to go out to sea. this is a picture of "Boat" Boat is a means of transportation for fishermen in aceh area. The fishermen are silent when the seawater falls, and when they do not go to sea they have a chance to clean the boat and do the engine upkeep and renew the material needs when damaged.

IMG_20180304_180112.jpg Original Photo by @dayatsiaulia | Click on the Image for the Full Size Photo!!!

Thanks for visiting my photography blog, All the photos I upload are genuine. You can write your comments and criticisms in the comments field below.

Caption

CategoriLandscape
CameraXiaomi Redmi Note 3
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh
Photographer@dayatsiaulia

Regard From Me @dayatsiaulia


Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

beautiful post thank you for this work i follow you =))

You'r welcome, I am glad to hear it..

Mehambo lagak
Indah lagoina @dayatsiaulia

sama sama @dayatsiaulia

bololo hahahaha

yeaah,, Beutifull bololo Deon,,
hehehe ,, thank @kamalsaputra

hahahaha, @dayatsiaulia
deon punya bololo khep alias khing
mekude mekurap hahahhahah

Such beautiful photos that you have captured. Although my favourite will have to be the second one with the kerambah. Thank you for sharing!

Thanks for giving me feedback ,, I also have a favorite on picture number two,, :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05