Learn How to Take Macro Photography - MyPictureDay Submission

in #mypictureday6 years ago (edited)

Hello workers, hello fellow steemians all the world.
How are you today? Good?

Couple days ago, me and my friend going to reservoir on afternoon in our city, we plan to take sunset in there, when we were waiting for the right sun position, I took a picture of a flower on the roadside in front of us, my friend told me to learn how to take #macro photo, and he began to teach me how to take macro photos with the best shooting position.

I may feel tired and my hands are tingling while shoot this photo, but once I see the results of the photos in my camera I take, I feel very happy, and all the fatigue I get while taking the photo paid off with the results of a good photo and maximum results.

So here is my macro photo results fellas, check it out :


macro 2.JPG

Photo Details :

Taken by@mirfaner
Camera ModelCanon EOS 600D
Lens CanonEF-S 18-135 mm
F.stopf/6.3
Exposure Time1/125 sec
ISO speedISO - 100
Focal lenght98 mm
LocationLhokseumawe City

macro.JPG

Photo Details :

Taken by@mirfaner
Camera ModelCanon EOS 600D
Lens CanonEF-S 18-135 mm
F.stopf/6.3
Exposure Time1/125 sec
ISO speedISO - 100
Focal lenght35 mm
LocationLhokseumawe City

macro 3.JPG

Photo Details :

Taken by@mirfaner
Camera ModelCanon EOS 600D
Lens CanonEF-S 18-135 mm
F.stopf/6.3
Exposure Time1/125 sec
ISO speedISO - 100
Focal lenght121 mm
LocationLhokseumawe City

Quite difficult to take photos macro in outdoor conditions, plus the wind conditions blowing, making my photo objects continue to move, so I must be patient to get the maximum picture shoot.

Because the object of my photo is too light and easily blown by the wind, there are even some photos that I have to use my feet to pinch the flowers so as not to shake when blown by the wind.

macro 4.JPG

I should shoot one of them to make macro photo

Photo Details :

Taken by@mirfaner
Camera ModelCanon EOS 600D
Lens CanonEF-S 18-135 mm
F.stopf/6.3
Exposure Time1/125 sec
ISO speedISO - 100
Focal lenght121 mm
LocationLhokseumawe City

IMG_2021.JPG

it's hard to pick it up one of them, because there is a wind over there

Photo Details :

Taken by@mirfaner
Camera ModelCanon EOS 600D
Lens CanonEF-S 18-135 mm
F.stopf/6.3
Exposure Time1/125 sec
ISO speedISO - 100
Focal lenght121 mm
LocationLhokseumawe City

This is my third time taking photo macros using my dslr camera, and I use manual focus setting in my camera to take the macro photo, because when you use auto focus your photo is doesn't good enough for macro photo.

That's very unique experience I feel ever, because I could take #macro photo with my hand, but I should learn much how to make it more better than it, cause I know I need more photo skills to make my photo more awesome and I could share what's beautiful moment my eyes see, and could share with my steemit friends as a photos.


That's all a short story and some of photos from me for today in this time, see you soon fellas in next post.
Please upvote this post if you like my photo,
resteem it to share with your friends,
and comment below if you have somethings to say or to ask about my photo or my content.

Original content by @mirfaner

stempel.jpg

My Best Regards, @mirfaner

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-07T19:05:27
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1041.79/1600.00
Total Photos: 162
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.36 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mirfaner from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17