Mypictureday submission | This Beach Has Lots Of Fish, So Many People Fishing Here.

in #mypictureday6 years ago (edited)

Mypictureday I today to contest photography📷 who supported and seponsor by @timsaid

Hi friends, how are you today?
I hope all of you are fine and keep the spirit in doing the activity.

Again today I went to the same place as before, namely the 'Ule Lhee' beach to see people fishing.



The main reason why I go here is because here is one of the most fish beaches.

Incidentally my house with the beach is not too far away, so I can go this place every day.

Here are some of the most convenient fishing spots



With calm water makes some people really like this place.

On the bridge and under the bridge



Thank for visiting my blog

Regards @mita11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86