#MyProfilePicsteemCreated with Sketch.

The Steemit community is really amazing. I want to say thank you, and to try and get to know more of you here.



Repost this and create your own post with the tag MyProfilePicand answer the following questions.

1. What's your name?
2. Where was your profile picture taken?
3. What were you doing?
4. What are you doing now?


WhatsApp Image 2018-06-27 at 22.18.47.jpeg

1. What's your name?

Danny

2. Where was your profile picture taken?

The Atacama desert

3. What were you doing?

This is me cycling through the Atacama desert three years ago. I've been longing to get back here ever since this last visit (and keeping it as my profile picture has kept reminding me that I need to go)

4. What are you doing now?

I've just arrived back in the Atacama Desert and all my photos over the next month or two will be taken at the various different altitudes. I'm extremely lucky to be taking a guiding school qualification here, and I'll be living in the Atacama for the foreseeable future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76