My Smartphone Photography

Good Morning, all friends. I hope you will be glad with your families.

Today I'm sharing with you my smart phone photography.

Today I've taken some fruits photographs with my smartphone.

I have taken some photographs of guava fruit as see below.

A Color photo Of Guava

image

I have taken some monocolor photographs of guava as see below :

Monocolor Photographs of Guava

1-

image

2-

image

3-

image

4-

image

5-

image

6-

image

Some Photographs of Pomegranate

I have taken some photographs of pomegranate as see below :

Color Photo of Pomegranate

I've taken a color photograph of pomegranate as see below:

image

Monocolor Photographs Of Pomegranate

I've taken some monocolor photographs of pomegranate as see below:

1-

image

2-

image

3-

image

4-

image

5-

image

6-

image

I have taken all these above photographs with my smartphone name "QMobile" model "E1."

I hope you will like my smartphone photography. I will be grateful to you for visit my blog.

Sort:  

Nice pictures @aiman

In Indonesia guava is called "jambu biji or jambu klutuk" and pomegranate is called "delima" .

Good information about name of these fruits in Indonesian language.

These fruits are my favorite

I like to eat these fruits. So I've planted it in my courtyard of home.

I like to eat these
Fruits. So I've planted it in
My courtyard of home.

                 - aiman


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

great monochrome photos @aiman x

Thanks for like my monochrome photographs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39