My funny story

in #mystorymyfunnystory6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Everyone. My name is Tle. Today I will talk about my funny story. Last week I had lunch with my boyfriend. He always picks me up at my home. Normally I spend a.lot of time to take a.shower, get dressed and makeup. I will get up 2 hours before the appointment but that day I got up late. He will pick me up at 2 am but I got up at 1.20 am. I have 40 minute to do everything before he picked me up. I know today I will be late but I didn’t tell him. If I told him, he will blame me. He complained many times because I’m late. I never late with other people. I do it to him only. I think I will do every thing fast as soon as possible. I hurry to the take a.shower and get dress. Suddenly he called me and I ask him “Are you almost there?”. He said I’m almost there. I’m so shocked because I didn’t makeup. He has seen me without makeup but I’m not confident when my face is without makeup. I want him to see me when I’m beautiful.But that day I haven’t time to do makeup. I will make up in his car. I picked up a cosmetic bag and ran to front of the house. I waited for him a.few minutes and after that I see a. white car stop in front of my house. So I rushed to sit in the car. I did not look at the license plates. I get in the car and start makeup. I didn’t see his face. I ask him “ Are you OK?” But he didn’t say anything. I think he was angry with me. He didn’t drive away. I think he was waiting for me to finish my makeup. I asked him what are we going to eat today? He didn’t answer me again! I feel a.little bit angry. I turned my face to ask him but I have not said a word yet. OMG!!! “ Who is he?” I don’t know him. He looked at me. At the moment I feel very shy. I said sorry to him and got out of the car.After that I told about my story to my boyfriend. He laughed about my story. I said to my boyfriend why that guy didn’t lock the car and why did he not say you are in the wrong car? He said the owner of the car is not wrong but I’m wrong. Umm I agree with him. We laughed together. This story becomes to the funnest story we have togerther.

Sort:  

Congratulations @apinya! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62