Now you can see garlic naan i like

in #naan5 years ago

IMG_20190308_013704.jpg

Naan now you can see the same name. Initial name is Garical nan. In fact, garlic naan in my country is called garlic name is very beautiful, but our names are called so you will not be able to eat rice if you want. If you like it before, then please let me know and I must finish you here like today, everyone will be healthy. Thank you everyone

Naan now you can see the same name. Initial name is Garical nan. In fact, garlic naan in my country is called garlic name is very beautiful, but our names are called so you will not be able to eat rice if you want. If you like it before, then please let me know and I must finish you here like today, everyone will be healthy. Thank you everyone

IMG_20190308_013649.jpg

Naan now you can see the same name. Initial name is Garical nan. In fact, garlic naan in my country is called garlic name is very beautiful, but our names are called so you will not be able to eat rice if you want. If you like it before, then please let me know and I must finish you here like today, everyone will be healthy. Thank you everyone

Sort:  

You got a 65.30% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @sujun!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85