Diary Entry - Making My Bed and more

in #naijapidgin6 years ago

This is how I mostly sleep


(but with a shirt on). I catch cold easily.

Don't blame me , some people sleep like this.

👇🏿

Yeah! You know yourself. Late Night Movie Watchers and All Night Gamers

Some people sleep like they are dead

👇🏿


Looks like Coffin Rehearsal

Here Comes Our Dream Sleeping Position

👇🏿


Who does this?

Enough about the sleeping , this is my blog, let's talk about me.



Yesterday, I wrote a post about My Hungry Weak (Hardworking) Week. This is the start of a new week and I am so optimistic things will be different because God is on my side and I am going to try to make sure every other thing within my control are on my side too by doing the right things.

I am beginning to make some small changes in my life. Trying to clean my house myself, laying my bed before sleeping and trying to count my blessings first. I suck at most of these things. I use to lay my bed, until sleep became a thief that steals me from my work. Since then, I lie anywhere and that has affected how I wake up each morning. Sometimes, I wake up with a certain discomfort that is neither physical or emotional, the feeling just stands in between. Well, I took a conscious effort of making my bed last night and it was a good decision. I slept longer without interruptions and woke up with a healthy stretch of satisfaction and a cold. I had slept for 7 hours (11am to 6:** am) , that is very unusual of me. All the same , I did and it was worth it.

So today, you probably expect me to say I will be going to Church. Not really. I will just be home all through.

My house is clean, 87% of my clothes are clean, my GOTV subscription is up , my phone's sub is still with at least 5GB, so my day should not be hell, except that I probably have to eat out today because yesterday was a culinary hell. I cooked spag twice. Both sections were only 80% done. The first section of the meal was not bad, the second section of the meal tasted like poison. I didn't cook it well. God knows what I did wrong. I could only take a few spoons.

Like I said earlier on, I hope today is different.

I really don't have anything else to say. Concerning the project that made my week a hell, well, I am doing something about that.

Thanks for reading. See you tomorrow. I hope I have a better story to tell.

Posts You Might like

MY Hungry Week - https://steemit.com/naijapidgin/@akintunde/dairy-entry-hungry-week

Action VS Inaction - https://steemit.com/naijapidgin/@akintunde/action-vs-inaction

Infection - https://steemit.com/bigwaves/@akintunde/infection

Always Have Fun - https://steemit.com/naijapidgin/@akintunde/always-have-fun-never-stop

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coffin Rehearsal

Buhahahahahahahaah

Just wanted to say I have a dog like that !

Wow..... All I can say is that you're becoming a real man. 88% ready for marriage
#picksrace

Hahaha , the photos made me laugh, I like the dreamy one , I don't know actually how I sleep cause that time I sleep 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84