My sister is very fond of dagan cats

in #naijapidgin6 years ago

Hello steemit friends that exist all over the world I am
want to tell about my little brother
image
One day again the streets in front of the house and a cat with a cat when he really likes dagan cat and he is very happy to play with a cat until he did not want to go home almost he cried.
image
I told my sister ya ya take a cat tu take it home he really happy when I say like that.
Only this can convey hopefully you are all happy with my story.

Follow me @ismail96

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@ismail96 Your post has been upvoted by @naijapidgin for using the naijapidgin tag


Support @Naijapidgin By following the Curation Trail (https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin)
Sponsored By @ogoowinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85