Join Me On Naijapidgin Hotseat In An Hour Time.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #naijapidgin6 years ago

It will be a pleasure to join the Naijapidgin hotseat show as a guest today by 8.00pm Nigerian time (7pm Gmt).

I've heard lots about the discord channel and have seen the rise of the tag among the Nigerian community but today will actually be my first time on the show.
IMG_20181014_190304_829.JPG

@Nmalove asked me a week ago if I would be a guest on the show this weekend and since we are here to just have fun, I never miss a chance to have fun and talk about Steemit.

The WAfrica show will still hold by 8.30pm on WAfrica discord server. The naijapidgin show will be for an hour and then I'll come over with my dancing shoe for the WAFRO discord show.

If you want to know more about me or my thoughts on issues both personal and about Steemit. Please join us on the show by 8pm Nigerian time.

The discord link is https://discord.gg/XSFyfPJ
If you are interested in supporting the works of naijapidgin community do well to contact them and either delegate to the account or join their curation trail.

There's nothing much to say, see you there by 8pm at https://discord.gg/XSFyfPJ

Sort:  

You de fat o, any way by battery is low. 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's going to be fun..😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36