Name it

in #nameit5 years ago

Name It.
You are require to name it. "The photo. "
Minimum of 10 x words is require in your sentence or paragraph.
I will be back checking for the right answer.
Imaginative answer will allow as well.
Let' play.

#whalepower A Project for Better Community
All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.




#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

New year Bell Flower , I have see it before. They only flower in The New Year.
Everyone call it New Year Bell Flower or Chinese Bell Flower.

New Year Bell Flower is the key word and you are right about they flowering in the New Year time.
Yes they are also call New Year Bell Flower.

Enkianthus quinqueflorus is the name of the Pink Bell Flower.
Commonly found in China.
As mostly your posts about China. I did some research and found the name of the flower.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Enkianthus

Bingo , We have A Winner.
Yes that's correct. I spend my time mainly in China for business.
The link does link directly to the actual name.
Well Done. Thanks for playing the game.

Strange, that I only pages on and from Vietnam.

Some other site have been found by others.
A scientific name have been found. Well done everyone.
The Vietnam species is another variety of plant.
See @sukhoi-su finding link.

It looks like strawberry jello from the distance.
It made me crave for one haha.
So I name it “Jello Paradise”

Jello Paradise , What a cool spunky name.
Creative name rewarded. Now, I feel like having Nepolitan ice-cream.
Guess what in it?

Mmmmmm...strawberry vanilla chocolate paradise XD

it seems, this is a trumpet flower. in my country this flower is usually placed on the home page and it will always look beautiful if he is flowering so people like him very much. Is it true?

The flower is called Enkianthus quinqueflorus. Belonging to rhododendraceae, cymbidium genus.I lile this kind of bell flower.

Ding Dong the bell have ring. Thanks for your answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11