Mysterious figure

in #narrative5 years ago

I was on my way home from school when I saw something that would have shocked my face out. Just beneath my foot there was a shadow. But it wasn’t just an average shadow but instead it looked more like someone else’s when I turned around there was no one there. How strange.

Soon as I neglected it, I realised that it is following me in the most subliminal way I can ever realize. He or she must have known something was about to happen. I thought it probably did. Soon before I knew what I was doing I realised another figure seems to be standing in the distance. When I turned back the first one disappeared.

This made me felt like I was being stalked. When I arrived home and had supper, I didn’t care to tell my parents or my siblings about what I saw on my way home. The problem was, that the scene has been hallucinating in my mind for so long since.

At night I often have dreams about kids getting killed by vampires. I would often wake up with allusions of a grandeur figure of a woman. Sometimes I could see clear her face, it looks sort of like a witch. But when I wake I wouldn’t remember a thing.

Once I even saw the figure getting close to me. It felt like it touched my tactile skin. I would often scream inside y excruciating head, but Boone would know because the sound won’t penetrate through my head no matter how hard I tried.

It sort of got better ever since I got stalked on my thirteenth year. Now that I am eighteen, my childhood is over and I knew all about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10