DEEP INSIDE A BEE-HIVE!!!

Hey everyone this is incredible. I made an error two months ago. I put bees in this hive and forgot to add 5 more brooder frames, turns out for educational purposes it was an amazing mistake to make albeit will take me some time to fix in future.

The bees started building combs from the ceiling where the brooder frames were meant to be, how incredible these little creatures are. Nature just always finds a way!

Here we have my first video I took of the bees busy inside their hive, building their combs from the lid of the hive, totally incredible to see. I did this with no bee suit and simply lifted the lid gently and filmed, this is a very passive swarm so not too worried about been stung!!

Be sure to stay tuned for more of my epic bee-keeping adventures.

Have an incredible weekend.

Cheer$;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71