Happy Mother’s Day to all the great Mothers and women around the world

in #natural6 years ago (edited)

Let us honor all great Mothers because they are simply the best and without Mum´s we all will not be here.
Happy Mother’s day to all our steemian / crypo mothers , all mum around the world, single or married-you all are the pillar of our success and your prayers / love keep us going.

Pic source

Join me to share/ send a rose in honor of my mum, your mum and all mum´s / women around the world.

Pic Source
My mother (mum´s ) is the most caring and loving woman I have ever known. Bless all mum´s and mum´s to be.

Send in your comments, resteem and upvote in order to send in your support.

Click here and read my former post: Steem , Bitcoin and most Cryptocurrencies are in the red : Upbit Raided by Korean Authorities

An Advert for a top new crypto https://elyte.tech

Join Elyte whitelist via this link https://elyte.tech/whitelist.html
Join Elyte bounty via this link and win free cryptos https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeOcKUUoTU6IKr1qX5osYaWMdVL8-nB5RmroYtYBir6YYof9A/viewform
Join elyte.tech telegram group https://t.me/joinchat/E6tXj0dThqzzjVlWJRuxLw for info on their bounty and thus join the next best thing

Sort:  

Wow this is a great honor to all mum´s , mum´s to be and women around the world...thanks for this great post...love to all mum´s and happy mothers day

Thanks for your great comment...happy mothers day to all the great mum´s and women

Happy mother's day to the most sacrificing relation in the world

Mothers are just amazing. I am glad I have one, and I hope to be an amazing Mum someday. Happy Mother's day to all the great Mums out there.

Good point indeed, bless all Mum´s and mum´s to be

What's up y'all ?

Correct me if i'm wrong, but I don't think we have to wait for Mother’s Day
to express how much we love our mom, right ?

Let's NOT forget this :
the love of a mother gives to a child what the schools cannot.

Thanks for your unconditional love, mom.
Love you !

You are absolutely correct however some part of the world dedicate this day to mothers and thus we will join in honor of mum´s

muchas gracias ,y lo que dices es verdad sin ellas nada ,y nuestras oraciones a los hijos nunca deben faltar

Happy Mothers day

Happy Mothers day

Happy Mother's day to you too!

Happy mothers day. Nice post. All mothers are honorable and respectable. And of course my mom is the best mom in the world.

Amen to that..same here

Good point, same here .

Hello ! Cette fête est célébrée à des moments différents selon les pays. En France c'est le 27 mai ! (乂ღ˘⌣˘)ノ♥♥Happy Mother's day ♥

Because Mother There is only one, and it is the best thing that there is in this world.

Nice photos, I`m not a Mother yet, bu some day, so I accept that beatiful rose, thanks a lot
Regards

Happy mother's day to all great mums all over the world. Your guidance has made us who we are. I specifically appreciate the love my mother has showered on us so far. God bless all the mums out there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05