Natural Treatment Methods

in #natural5 years ago

I didn't remember the time when I met those two tastes. My little one, when I said my mother's stomach hurts, she brought me a warm water that was yellow in color, I think it was a little green in color. I was a kid, and I was sick.

Image

My mother would appear again before me with the color of my water. Two words in his language, he said, would look good. What was that water my mother brought with me in every pain? One day I asked. It turns out he's mint lemon. What a pretty name, diye he smiled.

In the winter season, my nose is flowing. My throat hurts. I don't sound like it. My whole body is sick, it hurts. I am bad. The duvet was past my height, and the sweat was in my breath. I saw my mother again with me, raising my head and making me drink mint lemons, when I opened my eyes. Then I closed my eyes again.

I've been good to open my eyes again. I was comfortable breathing comfortably. I've never coughed. What a beautiful thing this mint called a lemon, I was thinking about.

Image

When I was passing through my plays, I grew up and started school. Ahhh, my darling mother and the color of the water in her hand, they raised me. What about my mother? Did he grow this too? Well, did she run at that moment? My calendar age was 11 when I looked for answers to these questions.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77