Aftermath of The Rain Yesterday -2

in #natural6 years ago (edited)

aftermat.jpg

Hi Steemians, I uploaded a photo today about the aftermath flooding that followed a heavy rain fail yesterday here. It turns out the damage from the rainfall is really much.

Here are some vehicles trapped in a compound and residence has to put their legs in the flood water to spread their clothes outside to dry. The water is just making the graces over growth I guess people need to sort out their house before dealing with the water outside.

I will be visiting a community where they say the water really caused a lot of damage tomorrow so expect more from me.

Stay tuned by following me, keep the upvotes coming so I get inspired to continue the post and I love your comments so keep them coming. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83