How to Cure ITCHY Bites and Rashes Using the Sensitive Plant (Mimosa Pudica)

11e693ab-0d20-4092-a5ef-0d5f72ec0de7.jpeg

7d128426-c140-4b83-8599-3d5117784444.jpeg

2d96dffc-fb13-4c73-86b8-c05738b8d2f8.jpeg


So that plant that I love that shrinks back when you touch it is also highly useful for spider bites and Rashes in general. Just finely chop the leaves and add a bit of water and you'll feel it gel up. Then just stick it where it itches and it'll help with the inflammation both short and long term.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice. I love stuff like this. We have celtic sea salt that we use to cook with. It's rich in minerals and tastes better.

Whenever I have a stuffy nose or feel like I might be getting a cold, I snort salt water(not as unpleasant as it sounds) then I swish with it. Like your plant remedy it seems to work short term and long term.

Interesting stuff. I find that i have clearer sinus when I dont have any sugar which I find interesting. I love salt...especially flor de sal.

A lot of doctors believe that all disease(autoimmune included) stems from inflammation. We've definitely noticed achy joints after our "re-carb" days. I am not familiar with flor de sal, I will have to check it out.

Its a fancy moist flaky sea salt but its amazing.

Anytime I have any carbs even strawberries I feel it both mentally and physically. It's becoming less and less worth it lol

I will have to find some.

That's how I feel about going off my diet. It's not willpower keeping me on it. I become very aware of feeling shitty and off. I can't focus. I become less motivated, less productive, depressed, and then eventually I tell myself "no more tacos for a while."

Yep its like that but with other foods for me. I feel all of that lol

I went googling to see what it was like for mosquito bites and found that it’s apparently a good ovicide for mosquito eggs.
Some people have used it as a mozzie repellent too, but of course repellents some people swear by simply don’t work for others, so YMMV.

Gracias por compartir tu publicación, feliz y tranquilo domingo, excelente inicio de semana, saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81