Sort:  

Nutrition is one of the 5 pillars of Chinese medecine.

Nutrition is more than just one of 5 pillars - it is literally the bedrock & foundation that supplies the raw elements for our nutrition, life and health - whatever 'brand' or stand of medicine you choose to follow.

QiCong, FengShui, Acupuncture and Phytotherapy are important too.

Hope you are having a lovely time. Xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. Truly a spectacular time-out rich with nourishment, rest, travel and enjoyment. Hugs.

I couldn't agree more about fresh and organically grown food having a massive impact on health. It is difficult to afford organic, seasonal veg in the UK where I'm from. The irony is that when I traveled various countries in the world, that's all I saw in the markets and road side vendors. Fresh fruit and veg at a fraction of the prices here, even at 'foreigner' prices 😉

La comida fresca es la base de una buena salud! :)

That market looks amazing, the fruit and veg all look great, it is really quite something to be able to get away with not having to go to a convenience store or supermarket, I try my best where I am to get all my food at market of health food store but there is always those few things that I need x Sounds like you are having wonderful time x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06