Sort:  

For some reason this made me a bit teary. I love how you both came to some agreement with tenderness and thoughtfulness after much set to! And what a special potion to magically bless any occasion that might be conflicted... to set an intention of reconcilation through ritual and medicine is SUCH a lovely thing to do. And I can almost smell those frangipanis. Thanks for this beautiful post xx Hive bound xx


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You’ve been visited by @porters on behalf of Natural Medicine!

I was just thinking how fortunate you were to have those lovely Fagipani trees growing in your yard, when I started reading your post, then as I read on I saw that they were to be taken down - What a shame!
I had an experience like that when we had a fellow in to do some groundwork for the garage. He had also bought in some gravel to help build up our lane for the water was flowing over it.
He said if I removed some of those large evergreen trees the sun would get in to dry the lane. I didn't agree but had left to go up to the house and when I returned He had toppled this beautiful 80 + year old evergreen and it just made me sick!
Sure could have used some of that reconciliation tincture! It sounds like a pretty fine one!

--- ##### Come join us in the Natural Medicine fortnightly competition for a chance to win Steem rewards. The theme for this challenge is Home Remedies!

50SPII100SPII200II500SPII1000SP ♡♡♡ Discord

The destruction of an 80 year old evergreen would probably have seen me taking to HIM with an axe. Damn! They are deep losses. I can only wonder what Mother Earth must feel each and every time.

Posted using Partiko Android

A beautiful experience!... the most beautiful has been the power of nature to heal body and soul 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes... the integrated-wholeness that only comes from body and soul healing together is profound and beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.

Aaaaw thank you!! The yummy little bear treats made me smile. 🐻

Posted using Partiko Android

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

That is one of the most beautiful posts I have ever read. I feel the healing power of your brew over here in New York State, USA. Thank you for being so open to the magic of the world. I have tears of gratitude in my eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77