Late Night Reading Sesh About A Controversial Subject

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

image
Reading is empowering! Use it to your advantage. Here I read the foreward to my new favorite book titled, "Dissolving Illusions: Disease, Vaccines, and the Forgotten History," written by Suzanne Humphries, MD and Roman Bystrianyk.

What are your thoughts? Thank you for watching my video, and keep an eye out for the next one! I go live on Facebook, so if you're on there feel free to add me as a friend. I'm also on Instagram and MeWe.

Have a great weekend!!

Sort:  

And mam what's your FB I'd name? Instagram I'd please?

Congratulations @brutledge! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70