Mehdi Leaf- A Natural Medicine

Hello Friends,
Today I am going to share with something different like Natural Medicine which is I used since long time.

7lbty42rj7.jpg

Nature does not only impress us with its beauty, but it plays an important role in keeping our lives even more colorful and healthy. Although our ideas, nature protects our environment and keep the world stable. But the most important thing is that nature is an endless source of green medicine, which has no side effects, which does not cost a lot of money, using which we can ensure the well-being.

7gnth9pktk.jpg

It is a ruthless fact that modern science and technology are pushing us away from the natural way, we are becoming dependent on artificial things for a variety of reasons, which is very disappointing for us. Because God has kept in the nature various medicines of goodness, but we refuse to walk in the wrong way.

81qudtmjpg.jpg

However, the people of our country are still dependent on natural medicine due to various reasons, most people in the village are still interested in using natural or green medicine. Because it is available around us, very easy and cost less. I have seen the use of natural medicine in various aspects of elderly people in our family.

v2xokxklk1.jpg

But I have been using Mehdi pages since the beginning, to overcome my hair problems. Because, for many reasons, most of the hair in my head becomes white at very young age. Although many peoples recommend using different medicines, but still I have been using Mehdi leaf since the beginning. Because it is fully natural, God-given and no side-effects.

I am telling you my method of convenience, you know Mehdi leaf is not only for white hair color but it keeps the hair bright, strong and dandruff free. First make sure to paste the Mehdi leaves properly as required. Then take 2 tablespoons aamla powder, 2 cloves and one cup boiling hot water. Then mix them all together. Make paste and used it on the hair. Wash the hair after two hours and see the magic of natural Mehdi leaves.

Finally the Mehdi leaf's scientific name is Lawsonia Inermis, it is a medicinal leaf. Can you ask, why do you use this leaf? Firstly, it is a completely natural herb, you can remove the pain of your arthritis, control your headache, and use it to remove your mum blow and use it to remove the anguish of your body. Now everything depends on your decision, because it is your responsibility to keep your body healthy.

Also you can check the chellange from @naturalmedicine though this the below link-
https://steemit.com/naturalmedicine/@naturalmedicine/natural-medicine-and-ecotrain-unite-the-alternative-consumer-challenge-50-steem-in-prizes

Thanks to everyone, to understand the importance of natural medicine.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA


dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.


q52uygpwn4.png





Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @hafizullah, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity! It is a manual curation project from Bangladesh.

If you want to support us, please consider setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

So the medhi leaf colours your black hair AND nourishes the scalp etc?? I tried a few of these Thai herbal treatments on my blonde hair when I first came to Thailand, not understanding they were really only for black Asian hair! LOL.... I had orange hair at one point for many weeks...!! Good you found something that works for you.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Yaa, I think I am lucky! You know I used this from the last 10 years for my hair and in our house we have two trees of Mehdi.

very nice! these old Ayurvedic herbs and remedies are the best!

You’ve been visited by @riverflows on behalf of Natural Medicine!

I've never heard of it! I love these plants and remedies I learn about all the time on Steemit! Isn't it awesome that you can make something at home instead of buying products with dangerous chemicals and lots of packaging! Great response!

Did you know that @ecotrain and @naturalmedicine are colloborating on an awesome challenge where you can win 50 Steem? Check it out here.
If you are interested in natural healing from herbalism to alt diets to mindfulness, and everything else in between, you might like to join Natural Medicine on Discord or consider delegating a little to support healing wisdoms on the Steem blockchain.
50SPII100SPII200II500SPII1000SP ♡♡♡

Always appreciated your great job with the community and support. Thanks @riverflows for visit. I will try to continue with this great journey with #naturalmedicine

Donation of nature

Good to know! I may come back to mehdi if my hair needs treatment. Though I have absolutely no problem with the idea of gray hair... hahaha, who knows, I may once it starts turning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22