Got Wood?


The Wood element in Taoist Medicine represents the rhythm of our lives. Regularity and routine form the framework from which we can flow daily, weekly, monthly, or annually.

Good health & wellbeing starts with having regular rituals of diet, sleep, exercise, fun, work, and so on. Without it, the free-flow of Qì gets clogged up and can lead to disharmonies physically, mentally, and emotionally.

Enjoy this very quick #dtubesnapplus video.

This was inspired by the DTubeFamily777 initiative by @nathanmars, and part of the #naturalmedicine community's involvement with that.


Come visit and hang out in the Natural Medicine Discord, and follow the @naturalmedicine account to catch up on all the premium quality #naturalmedicine articles and DTubes that are being produced by this very enthusiastic and vibrant community.


MADE FOR STEEMIT

Picked the tune?
You can hear it on the soundtrack HI-FI MIXTAPE: FIRE & WATER.

banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


My_Post_1.jpg

left.gifmetametheus.gif

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I get depressed if I don't have regular work or some kind of thing to be there for, I.e a yoga training, even say a daily practice. From this perspective it makes sense (once I got through the confuciousing stuff 😉).. I wish I had the self discipline for a more regular pattern to my days as I think it would help me. I always see wood as grounding but you have told me before it's also upward moving energy? Is that right? So without a regular grounding ritual that energy just doesn't just forth. Hm. Great video. And is that a Dr Who t-shirt? Excellent.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is greatttt Meta!! Love the thumbnail and your creativity. 💜🤗

How can I get some of your music?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83