🌿 5 Questions for @ArtemisLives: A Natural Medicine Member Feature 🌿

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 🌿 5 Questions for @ArtemisLives: A Natural Medicine Member Feature 🌿


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

I remember the healing of your daughters great uncle, it was a remarkable read.
I’m glad you’re successful, the more people we have who are able to be successful in the natural remedies realm, the better we can increase awareness for the dangers of allopathic medicine.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ooo loved this, especially the thought of your 2 year old trying to put Aloe Vera on the cat 💚 my 4 year old always suprises me with what she picks up from our times in the garden. Keep up the great work @artemislives and @naturalmedicine

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh what a wonderful contribution to the Natural Medicine Community! I love reading about Natural Medicine stories from around the world and yours is a very interesting one!
Great info for teaching your children about natural medicines. Thanks so much for this!

Great interview @artemislives! Wow a decades old garden right outside your door. What a treasure! Your daughter is so lucky to have a mom like you to show her the natural side of life, which is so rare these days. I am so glad you are both doing well and healthy and that your business is growing. Great work @artemislives!

I love your stories, @artemislives! They have such heart. You really are a goddess. I just planted some Holy Basil in my wicking bed bath. I will see it now and think of you! Ploi is so lucky to have such an inspiring, hard working, loving and intelligent mother. @nabithecat.. looking forward to a natural medicine post.from you one day!! Maybe we should ask YOU five questions....

Posted using Partiko Android

I also just planted some holy basil seeds (not thai type) and even more excited to have some growing :)

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 11 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 5 SBD worth and should receive 423 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thanks... 423 votes...would be great!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82