🌿 AUTOVOTING, MINDFUL LIFE, TIP BOT, ARCHIVE AMNESTY AND MUCH MORE! - plus, 2 more days to win a mug designed by @frejafri! 🌿

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 🌿 AUTOVOTING, MINDFUL LIFE, TIP BOT, ARCHIVE AMNESTY AND MUCH MORE! - plus, 2 more days to win a mug designed by @frejafri! 🌿


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

Sounds exciting. And I'll be starting Green Healihg's season 2 soon, so lots of content with the NM tag. I've been so sick this week. I turned to homeopathy and a good brew.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the mention. I'm definitely going to be following this one, because there's a lot of inside around here that I kept continuing to miss because I didn't see the tags, nor did I know all the names of the members in this group, looks like I do now, thanks to you guys. Keep an eye out for more comments, and potentially more interesting stories.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a great way to gather like minded folk together and we are working hard to do that. Thanks so much for your generous delegation, @cambridgeport90, and glad to have you on board!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad to be here.

Posted using Partiko Android

So happy to have found the meditators. :)
Which of course comes with all the other beautiful folks into natural medicine.

Whoaa great points! Can't wait for NM tokens. You can contact @aggroed for detail cretaing token on steem-engine.com
I have a lots of token in my own account at Steem-Engine from various project

Posted using Partiko Android

Wonderful update @riverflows, there is SO MUCH going on!

so many amazing things happening in @naturalmedicine, you guys rock xx

Awww... we try our very best!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's all river, walkerland, and meta. They're doing some really really awesome things. 💚

It continues to blow my mind with all that is happening here at Natural Medicine and such a wonderful, supportive community!
Thanks for all the love and effort you have put into Natural Medicine to keep it vibrant and growing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09