CHALLENGE #4 WINNERS: LOCAL NATURAL MEDICINES! PLUS, SNEAK HINT FOR NEXT CHALLENGE!

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: CHALLENGE #4 WINNERS: LOCAL NATURAL MEDICINES! PLUS, SNEAK HINT FOR NEXT CHALLENGE!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

This is wonderful, just sent 10SP... thank you, can't wait to read all these entries!

Fabulous @kimmysomelove42, you are now an official member!

I'm lovin' this collection of Natural Medicine Knowledge and this challenge topic really hit home for me (no pun intended) Thank-you so much for the STEEM it is a well welcomed bonus! The new topic on Survival has already tweaked my interest and I'm looking forward to seeing what the actual challenge will be. It is such a wonderful resource you have created here at @naturalmedicine and I will do my best to promote it.

congratulations everyone, such amazing entries from you all, I look forward to the next one xx

So exciting! I LOVED this one- congrats to the recipients of the steem and I cannot wait for the next one 😍💚🌿

It was SO much fun!!!

Wow first time discovering this. Will be following.

Posted using Partiko Android

Fabulous!!!! We'd love to see you around!

Smiling and Grateful to have been chosen as one of the winners!! Thank you for the encouragement. 2 steem is a NICE bonus to my later afternoon. :) And yes, intend to do what I can to make @naturalmedicine stronger an able to offer gerzillions of steem. Next challenge? Bring. It. On.

We aren't Natural Medicine without you!

blush Thank you. I love the scope and feel of this community. Much gratitude for your leadership and encouragement. x

Thank you so much for hosting this contest, so honored to be among those you selected, there was some incredible writing in this round. <3 Many congrats to all.

You are so welcome. We'd love you to participate again!

Thank you!! @naturalmedicine It is an honor to win my first challenge on this platform and their hands. Although they say they do not have much money to offer, it seems to me that the opportunity they offer to small writers is more than enough, in addition to making known the use of natural medicine, plants and ancestral remedies is essential in these times . Special thanks for the mention of my beautiful bunnies.

I kinda love that "ancestral remedies" hmmm, gonna borrow that at some point.

Wow a prize thanks @naturalmedicine!! More power!
Love reading the entries though i have not done all😂🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86