3 Days to Go and 20 Steem in Prizes.. Whats Your Natural Medicine Resolution?

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 3 Days to Go and 20 Steem in Prizes.. Whats Your Natural Medicine Resolution?


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

thanks for this contest I think I was a bit early to it and posted before you put it out here, but here is mine https://steemit.com/naturalmedicine/@trucklife-family/natural-medicine-empowering-me-my-family-and-my-community-in-2019 from 12 days ago xxxx

Yes, @walkerland offered that to NM members for SBI first, and then after that we decided to run it again as a Steemit-wide contest too. Apologies for confusion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77