Exploring the Healing Power of Food: Win Over 40 Steem in Prizes!

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Exploring the Healing Power of Food: Win Over 40 Steem in Prizes!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

Mine's more of a story about what I removed from my food to improve my health, but hopefully it's still appropriate.
https://steemit.com/naturalmedicine/@minismallholding/why-im-happy-i-moved-away-from-refined-sugar-dgjvawgt

Posted using Partiko Android

What a fabulous challenge! I can't wait to read the entries.....and maybe submit my own. Thanks @naturalmedicine for the ongoing inspiration

This is just so awesome and so great because I can share some of my stories and I can see and learn from other peoples stories and I love, love experiencing and learning all about natural medicine, so thank you @naturalmedicine.

What an awesome contest! I have been missing my engagement with the @naturalmedicine group. Really apreesh the resteem @walkerland 💚❤🧡

hey @naturalmedecine !

here’s my entry : https://steemit.com/dtube/@anttn/cp6e4lmtl21

I hope you had a fabulous weekend !

so it's another contest again from you guy's. Lucky to live in province that many natural medicine can help us instead of relying on doctor and drugs.

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course! We have a challenge every fortnight! Hope you can join in the fun!

Changing your diet can make such a huge difference in your life both physically, mentally and spiritually so I'm very much looking forward to entering 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

This challenge totally has my name on it!! #foodismedicine


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Congratulations @naturalmedicine! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04