Natural Medicine Curation Collection #46: Mangosteen, Rose Scrub, Wood Ash Detergent, and More!

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Natural Medicine Curation Collection #46: Mangosteen, Rose Scrub, Wood Ash Detergent, and More!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

Such a wonderful collection! Thanks for pulling these all together!

Such a wonderful
Collection! Thanks for pulling
These all together!

                 - porters


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

wow! What a week - loved all of the posts featured here!

So much happening in the collective ecotrain-natural-medicine worlds!! Much gratitude for showing off my post - appreciated.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Thanks for the inclusion! I'm also glad to discover I'm not the only person who says, "oh, my giddy aunt." :D
I loved the Steem bucket, too!! That's awesome.

Thanks for the mention. I took on a new job and can't find the time for anything else at the moment. Hope to reconnect in a while. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14