Natural Medicine's Fortnightly (Bi-Weekly) Newsletter #2: New Entry Requirements, New Challenge, Fresh Interviews and a Whole Lotta Love.

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Natural Medicine's Fortnightly (Bi-Weekly) Newsletter #2: New Entry Requirements, New Challenge, Fresh Interviews and a Whole Lotta Love.


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

Geez, wow we really are growing into a marvellous community.

It’d be great to see people with interest and experience in #naturalmedicine come and hang out in the server, and even more importantly write quality posts about it!!

I’ve actually had some awesome personal healing just being in the group. Huge kudos to @riverflow for creating this!!

😊🙏🏽🌿

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wonderful @metametheus. We couldn't do it without you. It's definitely made up of people enthusiastic about natural medicines, and the more the merrier.

I delegated even though I am not quite sure what it even means. I'm still trying to understand it all. I do know that I enjoy this community and enjoy posting when I get a chance. Thanks for creating @naturalmedicine.

Thankyou! It's a complicated system, and we'll try to cover what this means in the next newsletter. We appreciate your beautiful writings and passion for herb and plant knowledge @ofsedgeandsalt!

@mountainjewel has explained some things to me, but I still don't all the way understand. But I'm just going with it. :)

Thank you very much for the warm welcome!

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 8 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 18 SBD worth and should receive 245 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77