The Healing Power of Milk Kefir: A Natural Medicine 'Unearthed' Post

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The Healing Power of Milk Kefir: A Natural Medicine 'Unearthed' Post


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

very good posts. keep on being big brother

Thats the strangest comment yet.

I wanted to correct this. I have never used water kefir or goat milk kefir. The first because kefir grains natural food is lactose and the latter because it was not available at the time I needed it. Goat's milk kefir was what was first recommended though.

Thank you for the Unearthing boost!

Sorry!!! I was so tired I was getting confused. Will edit soon xx an awesome journey regardless!

I am a dedicated water kefir brewer, using coconut water. Only in the hot season here we literally get one batch every 15 hours, so I usually have to put them to sleep in the fridge for a few months till it is cooler.... :)

I love coconut water kefir. Unfortunately fresh coconuts are a premium here. Is it okay to use bottled stuff?

Congratulations @naturalmedicine! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87