Welcoming New Folk into the Natural Medicine Community, With Love

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Welcoming New Folk into the Natural Medicine Community, With Love


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

Welcome everyone!

how wonderful! I love seeing this group grow. Welcome everyone! :)

Hi @naturalmedicine, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @yordanka and @nainaz.tengra don't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @yordana and @nainaztengra ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

I would love to join this group. Can you please post a link to your discord channel?

I'm leasing delegated sp now, not delegating myself. But thank you for giving me the link.

Oh wow. Thanks, guys. I needed a pick me up, lol. Let's rock this year out right.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @naturalmedicine! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wonderful to see such marvelous newcomers and I've already had some interactions with some of them.
Love to see the community grow!

You are a moron. You downvoted my last article for no reason. If you have a legitimate claim against me, engage in a discussion.

In that article I only said that I was attacked by Sai Baba devotees, who nevertheless allude in their messages to me that they had some sexual experiences with the yogis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27