๐Ÿƒ Winners - - Congratulations! ๐Ÿƒ PLUS, ARCHIVE AMNESTY FOR A CHANCE TO GO IN DRAW TO WIN! ๐ŸŒณ

in #naturalmedicine โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: ๐Ÿƒ Winners - - Congratulations! ๐Ÿƒ PLUS, ARCHIVE AMNESTY FOR A CHANCE TO GO IN DRAW TO WIN! ๐ŸŒณ


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort: ย 

Thank you so much for the support, NM.

Always be great to sharing each other about natural and medicine :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow... thank you @naturalmedicine!! ๐Ÿ’š The archives? Damn... forgot all about those!! ๐Ÿคฃ On it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to all the winners! Such a wonderful assortment of posts, many of them can now go in the Natural Medicine archives.
Thanks for the initiative to get our NM posts into the archives - I thought about it lots but that was as far as it went, then I went on to other things - now I will get onto it - help fill out that valuable resource!

Congratulation to everyone that wrote an entry, and to the lucky winners! LOVE the archives, I look forward to seeing them fill up with more NM goodness!

I think people forget you can search in them for really cool info!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yay Awesome!! Thank you for allowing my post to count and be the first entry! Woot Woot!!! ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜

Iโ€™m getting my next one ready now!! Looking forward! I just Love this community! โ™ฅ๏ธ

What a great surprise it was to find this page, feeling inspired!

What a great idea with the archives! I'm sad that I didn't manage to make a entry this week, but my head is full to the brim of this and that! looking forward for the challenge to cone up again and hope it will be at a better time for me..! someday I guess time will catch up with me ๐Ÿ˜‚ so much love to all the entries and this great community! ๐ŸŒท

Posted using Partiko Android

@naturalmedicine, Thank you so much team and keep up these kind of interesting contests and at the same time it's bag of natural knowledge too. Stay blessed team.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86