Winners of the Natural Medicine Challenge! Congratulations!

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Winners of the Natural Medicine Challenge! Congratulations!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

Woot, thank you so much! Now I gotta go see the entries I missed, since I haven't checked in a little while. :D

This collection is like receiving a warm hug. There is much plant goodness here. Congratulations to the winners and to everyone that submitted an entry.

From the titles alone..they surely are!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @naturalmedicine, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @cresendoofpeace, @metemetheus and @freyafri don't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @crescendoofpeace, @metametheus and @frejafri ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

I have hit a new low. @metametheus @crescendoofpeace @frejafri ... ya gotta find it funny.... 😂💜💜💜🌿

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha @riverflows, I know this too well, congratulations on hitting 3 in one! 🤣❤☘

It does feel like an achievement!

Must be the memory thing😆😆😄

Posted using Partiko Android

No I was just excited about picking hubby up from airport!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh we'll let you off then! Hugs from all of us! Our thoughts too for his mom.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha why thanks! 😁😁💜💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Lolol . . . One for each herb! No worries!
Happy for you that Jamie is finally home!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks xx Check your wallet - should be in there now xx

Thanks so much! It was fun. ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Just in time to buy something on @homesteaderscoop!

That was an awesome challenge!!! Looking forward to the next one :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooohhh good decisions. Lovely to see @freyafri's gorgeous art rewarded. Nice job everyone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations everyone! Loads to read i see, nice!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you and congratulations to everyone! 💚

Posted using Partiko Android

Such a great challenge and thank you!
I hope I will have more time for the next contest, this one was a bit rushed!
Looking so much forward to get to know the next 3 plants! :D

Thanks so much, @naturalmedicine. . . this was a great challenge, and I'll still be posting on basil soon, and will ultimately still do a post on elacampane.

You've inspired me, because the latter is an herb I keep running across, but have not grown or used myself, which is ridiculous since I have lifelong respiratory issues.

Looking forward to the next challenge, and hopefully I'll get all three done this time. ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

I recently learned about chlorine dioxide. The cancertutor has a great article about it. In order to effect more cells it should be mixed with dmso.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15