WINNERS OF THE WEEDCASH/NATURALMEDICINE CHALLENGE, & RAFFLE WINNER ANNOUNCED!

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: WINNERS OF THE WEEDCASH/NATURALMEDICINE CHALLENGE, & RAFFLE WINNER ANNOUNCED!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

Congratulations to all the winners and to everyone who put in effort towards producing quality content. Great work everyone 😁

A huge hug to all winners and participants from @amico! 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats to all the winners!!

Thankyou for your generous offering! Xxx

Once I get in front of computer, I will square away the steem auto.

Congratulations to all the winners and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Thank you so much! One of the things this contest did was get me more connected. I found out @artemislives lives pretty close to one of my favorite elephant sanctuaries, and I’m going to look her up when I return to Thailand = another win for me! That probably would not have happened if you hadn’t had the contest! 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

wooho! Congratulations everyone and congrats to @trucklife-family! Can't wait to see which item and design you choose!

thank you lovely xx

Great contest! Congrats to everyone and thanks so much for the STEEM prize!

wow I am so excited, it is going to be hard to pick something from @frejafri's shop all of her stuff is amazing xxxx

Congratulations @trucklife-family, hope you find something you like! Sorry for being so absent on steemit lately, hopefully I will be back sooooon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @trucklife-family, hope you find something you like! Sorry for being so absent on steemit lately, hopefully I will be back sooooon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71