Chamomile Flowers, Spagyric Tincture "Sunshine in a Bottle for the Soul"

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190302_232448.png

Our Elixir is complete after weeks of circulation with its salts.

She started out a vivid bright green and as she has evolved she has turned golden just like the sun! Amazing to see her manifest her planetary ruler so vivid visually! (Photos at end of the article)

Just 3 Drops make your water taste like the most sweetest and divine chamomile tea you have ever tasted!

This is also the first one out of our Projects where I share a small batch of the finished product with those that are interested.

I kept a big Bottle for my own Private use <3

Limited Stock of 23 Bottles of 10ml Elixir each.

Handcrafted Elixirs which take more than a month of work from start to finish. True pieces of Art made with great care and intention!

If interested you can purchase here while stocks last, shipping worldwide.

Photos of Creation Process:

In the Left Bottle we have the ashes soaking in distilled water to leach out the mineral salts on the right we have the tincture. (Usually if the ashes are burnt well, the water turns grey, had to purify and wash them several times for this batch)52387453_250337725898234_6171220155780038656_n.jpg

Here we have the tincture at various stages:
chamomile.jpg

Here is the Final Photo of the Complete Elixir once she has finished reacting with the salts after several weeks of incubation.
52591823_781647425553617_4622119676549700997_n.jpg

Sort:  

Have you heard of the homesteaders coop yet? Would you consider selling your products there? This is fantastic.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have seen their steemit profile, but didn't see that they also sell natural products.

Definitely would consider putting some of my elixirs up on their page for sale. I make small batches, so it wouldn't be too much of a hassle to manage the wares.

And thank you so much a pleasure to share the work and magic! :)

Gorgeous photographs of the changes made with the addition of the Salt!

Just curious.. why have you marketed your products at such a high value? A simple chamomile tincture sells for ~10 USD for 30ml where you’ve marketed yours at ~30 USD for 10ml. I know more work goes into it, but is it really that much more valuable?

@alchemage Thank you!

It takes almost 2 months of work to create this. Furthermore the chamomille and rose elixirs are psychoactive for me at doses of merely +13 drops ;)

just 1-3 drops is effective and as potent as 10 times the amount of a normal tincture!

With a normal tincture, no psychoactive effects no matter how much you take, this literally bridges the plants consciousness to your own.

So I sell tiny bottles, so people are not scared shitless by being stupid to do huge doses :P

I'm well aware of the time it takes to produce a quality Spagyric tincture, but perhaps I just have different opinions on distributing the products. Your explanation for selling smaller bottles makes sense, have you had others mention the psychoactivity as well?

@alchemage I can relate and I understand your view in relation to the price, but I keep the price high so that I stay away from people that are not serious about the medicine and only those who are truly interested in the product and read the description I post will buy them.

I do not have a job, my art is my living. I survive with just 300 euro a month at the moment. I buy small batches of bottles since I do not have the funds for larger orders, so I am paying quite a lot for those, the alcohol I have to buy since distillations are illegal without a license. 26 Euros for a one liter bottle. The Rose cost me a hell of a lot, since I source organic products buying the highest grade I can find. Each bottle costs me personally at least 10 euros for the material I use when I add everything up. The added 16 euros seems more than fair for hours and hours of work that goes into them.

My Partner in Love and Crime is very sensitive to these, she reacts the same to the rose as I do. Although the Chamomile for example she has less of a perceptible consciousness altering response.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ravenking13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05