How To Eat Papaya Seeds To Heal Your Liver, Kidneys And Digestive Tract

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago (edited)

I started eating papaya seeds daily to help with my kidneys as I have an issue that has yet to be diagnosed.

I am currently eating them fresh chewing roughly 20 / day you have to be careful not to eat to many at one time. One thing I have found is that my digestive system works better given how my bowel movements changed since I started eating them. Some people find the taste tough to take but I like them

Sort:  

that's amazing!! I was only just writing about that for @naturalmedicine. It's really cool thatyou shared this experience.

Cool @riverflows i just followed you ill look for your write up later thanks for taking time to mention it

Oh wauw. Didn't know those seeds could help such a big problem :O! Great to see it helps!

I only learned of this myself last week. I had read how Papaya was good for you and when I got one looked up the seeds specifically before I through them out. Was glad I didn't hastily discard the seeds and hopefully they help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78