I Welcome Myself Fully Into The Natural World. -- 2,530 natural Staked. 💰 💰

in #naturalproducts5 years ago

Yesterday I got a @naturalbounties of 2,500+ natural tokens and the thought that came to my mind is to stake it immediately, on a second thought, another thing came to mind, sell it for higher price at the market maybe that would push the price forward, but none picked the order.

Screenshot_20190909-060216.png
...
Transaction ID : 👇
https://steemd.com/tx/4a5ccd2d96c0138af297dcc99e652d2138d6e9b5
...
IMG_20190909_060756_657.jpg

So, that leaves me with the first thought coming to pass, staked it.

Africans have always been a master in trado-medicine, they've mastered this art so much as to be able to cure all diseases that comes there way, always finding a way through.

The onset of naturalproducts platform will also make me dig deeper into our culture to let the world know more about us.

At the other hands too, am going to be curating post too.

A very big thank you to the @naturalproducts & @naturalbounties team. Gracia's.

Sort:  

Glad to see that you are all in :-) Staking and burning are a great way to support the token... but we are really interested in content and gathering exceptional people around a community and topic that we love.

I staked it also, I think that's the best way to support #naturalproducts

Good for you!

I staked all of mine, as well. I think the best way we can help communities like this move forward and thrive is to stake rather than cash out, and then to create authentic and relevant content.

Welcome! ;)
Come visit NaturalMedicine.io too! ;)
#lotuscoin #lotus #naturalmedicine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87