I fell in love with this type of flowers

I have been turning myself into a tea shop owner little by little. A while back when talking about the brand THIRSTEA, I was still pretty disappointed how it's not selling. The idea is still there and the shop will sure be run and promoted an many ways I could come up with. It's just that, it's vegan fest in Thailand and I see the opportunity to sell, so here I am, at my family's food shop selling tea along side their super duper delicious vegan food.

First day while I was preparing the products and the shop itself, my aunt asked randomly why not Chrysanthemum tea then I thought, yeah, why not? Seems like it's all time favourite for a lot of Thai people so..

It's wild

My first time making this type of tea. It's not the normal Chrysanthemum tea but it's WILD... Wild Chrysanthemum tea. Normally the type of Chrysanthemum flowers they use to make this type of tea are big.. Probably even bigger than the thumb size. The one we use here is wild Chrysanthemum that the flowers were as small as or even smaller than a pinky. It gives a stronger aroma and it tastes a bit bitter.. really just a tiny bit (or I put so much flowers compare to the amount of water I put in?). I boil the flowers till the small little ones turn bigger..

I never really liked any of the tea in the past since I found it a bit too sweet.. Literally, everywhere. When I tried my own one with much less sugar, I was like, dude, this tastes great and smells so good. I love the colour too! This wild Chrysanthemum is literally wild! A lot of people stopped by just for it. Some have so many questions about it..

Chrysanthemums, sometimes called mums or chrysanths, are flowering plants of the genus Chrysanthemum in the family Asteraceae. They are native to Asia and northeastern Europe. Most species originate from East Asia and the center of diversity is in China.

Since people love it so much, I kinda got an idea.. why not make this at THIRSTEA and put some kinda pearls or boba in it. No one in the market (same tea industry) acually has this at their place. It sounds interesting catchy. Something like, Chrysanthemum tea with Agar Jelly. (My favourite pair!) then the konjac pearls with it is also pretty good...

So proud of this combination. The flower itself is addictive and with the brown sugar agar jelly is also so so so soooo good!

This flower is something else and really, I think I fell in love with Chrysanthemums head over heels..


image.png

image.png

image.png

Don't be thirsty. Have some Thirstea <3




Not on Steem yet?? Let the ninja gets you a Steem account and start earning crypto!

㋡ Get $55 off your first adventure on Airbnb! on Airbnb
㋡ BEST Boba Tea in town [Bangkok].




All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


k9cn9zmuib.png       jnrhf8i8l4.png       ihk2gf42un.png       8q8v4gmdh1.png


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)

Sort:  

You will laugh when you wake up tomorrow! (probably..)

You always know to make people want to try something you did :). Thanks for sharing with us about the tea made from Flowers.

Regards.

Thanks for being interested! 🌻🌻🌻

Posted using Partiko Android

They look yum!!!
I see you are getting very serious with the tea business!
Amazing to watch you thrive! <3

Thanks! It's been fun so far until it's completely not successful

Posted using Partiko Android

That's alright girl! you just started.
you have many days to go! as long as you are happy and it's fun to you! :) <3

That's alright girl! you just started.
you have many days to go! as long as you are happy and it's fun to you! :) <3

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.500 which ranks you at #604 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 91 contributions, your post is ranked at #13.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @waybeyondpadthai, you have received a 20% upvote. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71