Macro, android Samsung J7steemCreated with Sketch.

in #naturals6 years ago

Fight for life.
Heavy rain precipitated the mollusks from the grass. They climb to the higher branches of the nearby bushes and higher stems, in order to save their lives.
We all know how many snails are slow, but you certainly have not seen any of the snails drowned in a pub or in heavy rain. Do they use some kind of magic?

These photos are from the Samsung phone Samsung J7, Macro technique, automatic settings.

Borba za život.
Obilne padavine su izmamile mekušce iz trave. Penju se po višim granama obližnjeg žbunja i viših stabljika, kako bi spasile svoj život.
Svi znamo koliko su puževi spori ali sigurno niste videli nijednog puža udavljenog u bari ili u obilnim kišama. Da li se oni koriste nekakvim magijama ?

Ove fotografije su sa Android telefona Samsung J7, Macro tehnikom, automatska podešavanja.

Sort:  

Thank you all of the support.

Hvala svima na podršci.

llegó lejos ese caracol buena foto

Gracias

Saw you un-followed thats a pity good luck

@brittandjosie
Thank you for writing to me, I respect you.
I'm upgrading my nickname and still fixing it, do not get angry at me because I'm slow.
The family is big and I am required by my children. I have to read the story of a good night to children.
I want you all the best and enjoy yourself

@ photo-master
Photos are great for you if you have more macro-like photos, set them up. I love macro photos, thank you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79