WONDERFUL FLOWERS/BUNGA PENGANTAR TIDUR

in #nature6 years ago

My Dear steemian friends...

How are you tonight?
I hope that all of you are all right ...

image

image

image

image

image

Here it is midnight and it is a time for us to rest and greet tomorrow which is brighter
but before we all dreamed, let me share the wonderful flowers that may be useful to accompany the evening all friends

Assalamualaikum...
Selamat malam Para Sahabat semuanya yang baik, Bagaimana kabar sahabat semua di malam ini?
Saya berharap semoga kalian semua baik-baik saja...
Disini waktu Hampir tengah malam dan sudah hampir tiba waktunya bagi kita untuk istirahat dan menyonsong hari esok yang lebih cerah
namun sebelum kita semua dibuai mimpi, izinkan saya berbagi keindahan BUNGA yang mungkin saja bermanfaat menemani malam sahabat semua...
See you again tomorrow with new hope for a more successful life, get up faster, be optimistic life will be better, welcome tomorrow with a new spirit.
Thank you for taking the time to log into my blog.
I am very happy and appreciate to you all my best friend, who have take the time to read my post, I hope you enjoy it. Please let me know what you think about my post in the comments below.
I hope your support, upvote and resteem to my post
Sampai bertemu kembali besok hari dengan harapan baru menuju hidup yang lebih sukses, bangunlah lebih cepat, optimislah hidup akan lebih baik, sambut esok pagi dengan semangat baru.
‎terimakasih sudah meluangkan waktu mengunjungi blog saya, silahkan memberikan komentar anda.
saya sangat senang dan menghargai Anda semua sahabat saya yang telah meluangkan waktu untuk membaca postingan saya, semoga Anda menikmati postingan saya, dan Tolong beritahu saya apa pendapat Anda tentang postingan saya di kolom komentar di bawah, saya juga berharap upvote dan resteem dari sahabat semua.

I already have 1000 followers who always support me in #steemit.

On this happy occasion want to tell all my friends about the achievement of a thousand more followers in STEEMIT

I already have more 3000 followers.that it is a great achievement for me because within 260 days since I joined STEEMIT I have got more than 3000 follower

hopefully my presence in Steemit useful for all friends And my post inspiring and informative to all friends

on this good occasion I thank all those who have supported me in Steemit
which I can not mention one by one

Thank you to all my friends who have become my follower
I love you All

saya ingin memberitahu semua teman saya tentang pencapaian tiga ribu pengikut di STEEMIT

di mana itu adalah pencapaian yang patut disyukuri bagi saya karena dalam waktu 260 hari sejak saya bergabung dengan STEEMIT saya telah mendapat lebih dari 1000 pengikut

semoga kehadiran saya di Steemit bermanfaat bagi semua teman dan posting saya memberi inspirasi kepada semua teman

Pada kesempatan yang baik ini saya mengucapkan terima kasih kepada semua orang yang telah mendukung saya di Steemit
yang tidak bisa saya sebutkan Sebut satu per satu

Terima kasih untuk semua teman saya yang telah menjadi pengikut saya

Aron, 15092018
Salam hangat dari saya...
Regards @abialfatih

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile& app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most List, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/taNc9Qr

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

vote witnessgood-karma

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84