Africa Beautiful Africa 38 – Sunrise in the African Bush. - by @mambaman

in #nature6 years ago

IMG_0394.JPG

On a recent visit to Dikhololo Private Game Reserve in South Africa.

We woke up very early whilst it was still dark and walked to the top of a hill to view the sunrise. We passed some Kudu females on the way up.

IMG_0395.JPG

We got to the top of the hill and waited for the sun to rise.

IMG_0419.JPG

We were rewarded with another spectacular sunrise over the African Bushveld

IMG_0422.JPG

Sort:  

some really cool photos kudus, and nice sunrise photos.

thanks for sharing, did you guys feed the kudus?

Thanks. We did not feed the kudu on this trip, but have in the past.

Really nice mind traveling to the beauty of Africa. Love the good sides.@africaunited

Greetings from Berlin, Germany @seelc

Hello to all the way to Germany. I am sure there must be beautiful places to visit in Germany.

Yes my wife is currently posting on the Alps and Zugspitze the highest mountain in Germany @seejc really lovely there.

Nice, I'll try find your wife's posts.

I'm enjoying your pictures from Africa a lot. Keep them coming!

Amazing Africa

@africaunited, One can only dream of such a journey. Thank you for sharing photos.

Hi, I'm new to the site I count on your support. Follow me and I follow you https://steemit.com/@faam0309

enjoy your life. follow and upvote becaouse i love nature too and you can see my last post if you want to whatch irans nature photos.

What anymore we cognize unchanging natural laws, that wonders become more unbelievable for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76