Smile togetherness on the Beach ulee lhee Banda Aceh

in #nature6 years ago

image

Good night all of my friend steemit

on this post I want to share about my trip on the beach ulee lhee with a companion of arms that gives beautiful color every time in my life, they are the sparkler of my life and that makes me able to smile And laugh deeply in my mind, and be the most beautiful memories in my life .

#FOLLOWME @AJIBSINGH

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78