Beauty of nature! Walking through a forest.

in #nature6 years ago

Greetings Steemians!

I am very busy these days. I am not getting enough time to interact with you. However, I got some time to walk through a forest which is located at 2000 meter above sea level. Morning walk there was a very pleasant experience. Dense forest, tall pine and other conifers make this jungle a very pleasant place. I could feel flow of healthy air in my lungs. Would that we could have such forests around our cities.


![image]()

image

image


I couldn't resist myself to take photos of this beautiful place and share them with you. I hope you'd like them.
Thank you all. Have a great time ahead.
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful photographs. Thanks for so sharing with us

I miss those kind of forrests @akdx

Malaysian jungles are not fun to walk into ....

Thank you dear!
Why 'Malaysian jungles are not fun to walk into'?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05