How often do we "Remember & Care" about the "Five Elements": Earth, Water, Air, Fire, & Sky!!!...In Our So Busy Daily Lives!?

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

When we sit inside a corporate meeting room, discussing targets, budgets, sales, stocks, competition etc…etc… we hardly remember that our deeply stressed mind, our tired & fatigued body and our depressed soul needs abundant fresh air… and adequate fresh water…that’s the eternal requirement of every living being…but…do we care…I doubt!!! We are just pretending to be happy living in the superficial World, created by us!!!

Strangely enough, our mental desires are so different from what our body actually desires and requires!!! But...the fact is that our mind controls our body, perhaps that's why we are in the current state of affairs...globally!!!

There is nothing more supreme, more important than our Mother Nature!..."not just for our survival"...but for "Our Healthy Living!!!"

Therefore...Admire!...Appreciate!...Protect!...Conserve!...& Enjoy!!!

landcape-air & water.jpg
||Medium: NikonD7100||
Location: Himalayan Foothills

Enjoy The capture and appreciate Mother Nature, its really been very kind to us!!!



Thanks for reading and watching!
Wishing you all Good luck, with Lots of Love!!! Cheers!



PONDER1.png



fwp a.jpg



Steemit ft.png



steembuds.png

Steembuds
Steembuds, is my "vision" to help, guide and support the New generation of users, to take the right path for all the prosperity of Global Steemit Community, considering that Steemit is really not just another social media platform, its an effort to create Original, purposeful and quality content, which indeed takes lots of efforts and energy. Steembuds in the future, intends to guide (at least for 30 days!!!) the newbies to take the right direction and spread the right word and meaningful message to and about out Global Steemit Community!!! Need supporters for this program!

NEW new.png

DO.png



Sort:  

We need to develop awareness among people about the importance of these elements. For example air, we only get fresh air when we have pollution free environment, so by growing many trees we are able to get more fresh air.

Couldn't agree more!!! Thank you so much! Really appreciate that!
Cheers! :)

Nice ..
The lucky is the one who finds this balance
Well done .. great post

Humanity really needs to reboot its thinking and belief. Nature is everything.
follow stewsak!

Couldn't agree more! Thank you so much!

Oh my god. The green in that original post is so wonderful. I really wish I was there right now, chilling out with my girlfriend. Upvoted!

Wowww! :) Thank you so much! Really appreciate that!
Glad you liked!!! :)
Cheers!

your content is the most pleasant so far on Steemit. Thank you

Really appreciate that! Thank you so much for such kind and motivating words!
Cheers!

I am sincere :) I am very much into nature. At the same time I m very new to Steemit so you are actually my first good contact, hopefully you can introduce me to the Steemit community :)

It’s a beautiful place... wow...and your photography is awesome....

Thank you so much! Really appreciate that! Glad you liked!!! :)
Cheers!

Nature is my biggest love. It always gives me joy, peacefulness and heals all the wounds

Thank you so much! glad you shared that! :)
Cheers!

This is so true, thanks for the reminder. 😊 A couple of years ago the corporate lifestyle got the better of me, leaving me in a burnt out state. The one place my body took me was to nature. I would go out in the Forest and just breathe. It was like I was physically craving it. Now, I’m better, but I make sure to connect with nature on a regular basis. I’ve learned my lesson, I hope. 😊

Ohhh! I can really really understand that! I too have been and had been through...enough of it !!! Then I realized what is more important! I got the answer and thats when I ran towards mother nature for ultimate serenity!!!
Thank you so much for sharing! Really appreciate that!
Stay Happy n Healthy! Always!
Cheers!

amazing. I love places surrounded by water and trees together.

Thank you so much! Same here! I too am so very fond of The Greenery and the water body side by side!!!
Cheers!

This ia really great. I want to spend days in such places as they are peaceful and calm. i live in a busy city and there's no such charming scenerey around.

Pleasure, Indeed!
Yes, you should try visiting some remote far off areas where there is lot of greenery, during your weekends!

Oh that river, I wish I could go there now. So Beautiful. Mother Earth is in my heart. I give thanks to her everyday by walking barefoot on it, doing my stone balancing wok, when I sit and sweat in sweat lodges, when I teach my children to respect and love her, and to give her back in anyway we can.

Thank you so much! Really appreciate that! & absolutely glad you shared such wonderful thoughts!!! :)
Best Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75