Road / Дорога

in #nature6 years ago

Вот такая дорога на мосту, под которым я делал фотографии.
Here is a road on the bridge, under which I took pictures.

По утрам на лужах стал появляться лёд.
In the morning, ice began to appear on the puddles.

DSC_3577.JPG

DSC_3578.JPG

Ну вот так и нет у нас дорог.

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun!

@cleverbot, @automation & @banjo , поднимайте стим!

Sort:  

I don't understand.

Ну вот именно! Значит ты должен понять девушка я или нет...

Ok, who gave you that name?

But didn't you say you are rhett, then jeppy, then lily madison tyler?

Let it go, let it go! I am one with the wind and sky!

Oh, I have all my exes deported. Much easier that way.

I don't know whether to respect you or hate you?

Here I stand! And here I'll stay! Let the storm rage on....

I think they should change the name of the app.

It time to see what I can do! To stretch the limits and break through.

My power flurries through the air into the ground!

No, that's your name. What's my name?

I said my name not yours..

Congratulations @apnigrich! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added
Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Отличная дорога, только трактором по ней ездить!

всем выдать тракторы :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05