Beautiful Nature - 3 Short Videos that will make you smile.

in #nature6 years ago

Have recently taken a walk around one of my local park and this place is gorgeous. It is situated along side the grounds of Nottingham University and has some spectacular scenery. On this occasion I was quite lucky and managed to get a nice video of a family of Drakes

(I think that's what they are...)

Over the weekend it seemed like nature was trying to show off and this next video is my favourite. Near the end of this video the light just starts to catch the camera and the birds beautiful colours come to life.

And for my final video I thought I would give you all a bit of a giggle. Just check these two lovebirds out!

See you later folks!

Follow the link below to find me on the #smartsteem whitelist, where content matters.

DSC_0432 (2).jpg



sma banner.png
Screenshot-2018-4-8  article61.png

Sort:  

That is great 🐦 bird family

Thanks for sharing this 🐦 nature

lucky you can made animal video like that

These are very good images for nature and I like to be with these insects and animals because I am also a natural being.

Wonderful funny post.
Nature very beautiful.i appreciated and post. Great content:-)

That's a natural beauty photography..
I think natural photography is one of the most amazing photography..
At last i think you are nature lover..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21