Every Flower is the soul of nature (Marigold Flower)

in #nature6 years ago

Hi Steemians
The Flower is symbol of God’s Finest workmanship in the nature. It is his finest gift to the Mankind. We have seen many kinds and colors of the flowers . I am sharing a beautiful photo of Marigold Flower. I hope you like it.

PICT1441.JPG

If you like my post Please upvote, Comment and follow me. Thank you.

( Love With Nature :)

Sort:  

Beautiful photo,
The flower is so lovely.
Thank you for sharing

Congratulations @arunsanam! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

beautyful

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.73% upvote!
I was summoned by @arunsanam. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73